## SIES Graduate School of Technology, Nerul

## NOTICE

This is to inform you that the following students have been elected to be the part of Core committee of the Student Council year 2020-2021 for the respective positions.

Name	Post
Anandakrishna Pillai	President
Prathamesh Patil	General Secretary
Mandar Sawant	Cultural Secretary
Mrunal Sarang	Sports Secretary
Kaustubh Salgaonkar	Literary Secretary
Venkatesh Murugesh	Technical Secretary
Nirmit Sawant	Joint-Technical Secretary
Amrita Nair	Treasurer
Atharva Mitragotri	Treasurer
Irunal Shinde	Ladies Representative
ajal Agarwal	NSS Representative

Symitic P

S

Prof. Sumitra Iyer Student Council Incharge

Dr. Atul Kemkar Principal





(04N) 20-